Amtsleiter / Geschäftsführer

Amtsleiter Stellvertreter

Paus Karl 07475/53340 101
paus@gda.gv.at

Mitarbeiter

Berger Theresia 07475/53340 105
berger@gda.gv.at
Ettlinger Lukas 07475/53340 208
ettlinger@gda.gv.at
Geister Martin 07475/53340 108
geister@gda.gv.at
Grissenberger Kristina, Karenz 07475/53340 107
kristina.heiland@gva.amstetten.gv.a...
Haag Petra 07475/53340 110
haag@gda.gv.at
Hagler Gabriele 07475/53340-107
hagler@gda.gv.at
Haunold Marcus 07475/53340 206
haunold@gda.gv.at
Hirschl Renate 07475/53340 117
hirschl@gda.gv.at
Leitzinger Silke 07475/53340 201
leitzinger@gda.gv.at
Lengauer Maria 07475/53340 205
lengauer@gda.gv.at
Lichtenschopf Brigitte 07475/53340 204
lichtenschopf@gda.gv.at
Pöchhacker Josef 07475/53340 202
poechhacker@gda.gv.at
Riegler Andrea 07475/53340 209
riegler@gda.gv.at
Schelch Alois 07475/53340-211
schelch@gda.gv.at
Schmutz Sarah 07475/53340 104
schmutz@gda.gv.at
Stienen Heidemaria
Stöghofer Bernd 07475/53340 212
aushilfe@gda.gv.at
Wagner Franz 07475/53340 102
f.wagner@gda.gv.at
Wagner Johann 07475/53340 103
j.wagner@gda.gv.at
Wieser Maria
Wieser Johann 07475/53340-106
wieser@gda.gv.at
Zirkler Eva, Mag.(FH) 07475/53340-210
zirkler@gda.gv.at